Posted by: shorelineclusterpoets | October 30, 2016

Meeting Tuesday, Nov. 1

Greetings all. We will have a meeting on Tuesday, Nov. 1 at 7 p.m. in the Guilford Community Center in the Leete Room. Hope to see you there.

Also, the Shoreline Cluster Poets will host a poetry reading on Saturday, Nov. 5 at 11 a.m. in the lower level of the Scranton Memorial Library in Madison.  The event is free and open to the public (readers or listeners). We will also collect food donations for the local food bank. Anyone who would like to read should contact Rudy through this site. Please spread the word.

Responses

  1. I’ll be there

  2. I plan on being there.

  3. dear Rudy: I have to do an Art exhibit setup at our library on Tuesday for the Tree Committee I belong to. Haven’t written any new poetry in ever so long. Hope to see you next Saturday for the charity/reading, and I wonder if you could send out a reminder e-mail of time, where, and other details.

    Thank you, Lynn

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  4. I’ll see youse there.

  5. Rudy, I’m sorry, but I forgot I had a late afternoon dentist appointment today. I’m not 100 percent sure I can make the meeting, but I’m going to try depending on how long the appointment takes.


Leave a Reply

Categories

