Posted by: shorelineclusterpoets | July 19, 2015

Meeting July 21

Greetings all. There will be a meeting on Tuesday, July 21 at 7 p.m. in the Local History Room of the Scranton Library in Madison. The suggested theme from the last meeting was “something we wish we had or could do.” Of course, any and all topics, themes, and styles are welcome.

I will not be able to attend this meeting, but I will see you again on August 4 in Guilford. Please come up with a theme for that meeting and send to me via email.

Responses

  1. Thanks, Rudy, and hope you and Susie have a super trip!  Judy

  2. Rudy,

    I apologize for not warning last time. Barbarann and I are out of town this Tuesday.

    BIll >

  3. My trucks AC is working- I’ll be there.


Leave a Reply

Categories

