Posted by: shorelineclusterpoets | April 27, 2012

Trish’s memoir

Take a look at the message below from Trish, regarding her memoir!

I wanted to share some exciting news with the group. I just completed my first memoir and hope you will support my efforts by reading about it on Facebook and clicking on “like”. The link is below.

Small Steps was inspired by my own artwork and first began as a poem entitled The Journey. Over the years, I expanded the piece to a full length novel. I have been composing poetry since high school and began writing books after college. I am a member of this group and a local writer’s critique group. My background includes a non-certified degree in elementary education, English major.

My Facebook page is: www.facebook.com/pages/Small-Steps-by-TrishMaselli/1

Leave a Reply

Categories

