Posted by: shorelineclusterpoets/NE Fowl | January 17, 2010

Jan. 19 meeting reminder…

This is a reminder that we will meet Tuesday, Jan. 19 in the Madison Library. Please let me know if you plan to attend.  I enjoy seeing all of your faces around the table, but especially when you have something to read and share. That said, if you don’t have something new you want to share, remember our two suggested topics for this week are “travel” and “food.”  And if you have nothing else, please bring a haiku or two (or a dozen).

See you there.

Responses

  1. Tuesday is my friend’s birthday so I’ll be unable to attend. But I am working on a poem about Turkey (the country) that I’ll bring to the first meeting in Feb.
    -Margi

  2. I will be there this week! (Jan 19).

    Kathy

    • Kathy, I was just on your site for creative mothers, and it is very well done! Kudos to you!

  3. I’m sorry, I think I will have to miss the meeting at the library in Madison on Tuesday, I’ve been in a fenderbender, (not my fault), and my car is out of commission. Well there is always hope, so don’t cancel me completely. Thank for keeping me in touch- Emer

    • Sorry to hear about that, Emer. I hope everything turns out alright.


Leave a Reply

Categories

